SHOP FROM HOME NOW SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
  • SECURE SITE

    100% secure site

  • Free Shipping

    All over the Pakistan

  • CALL US NOW

    03008874039

  • EASY PAYMENT

    Online Bank Transfer

Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - Rs.0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Customer Testimonials

I started my hobby of birds somewhere in 1975

I started my hobby of birds somewhere in 1975

Today i visited birds planet and buy pigeon and parrot products for my birds. I am amazed to see the variety of medicines they offer at a very reasonable rates and compared to other competitors. I started my hobby of birds somewhere in 1975, i never expected that some day we can get accurate medicines for our birds/pigeons. We always used poultry medicines for the treatment of our birds. Thank you jamil for importing exact medicines, vitamins, minerals, seeds for our birds. You are true professional and also thankful that you import few medicines only at my request. God bless you and your organization i.e birds planet.

Zaheer Minhas - Lahore

Average Rating:

Zaheer Minhas Lahore 00:07:47 11-28-2016
Very Pleased with Services

Very Pleased with Services

Trust worthy people , who work hard and price their products fairly. Highly recommended. We have been buying for more then two years from them.

Sajid - Lahore

Average Rating:

Sajid Lahore 05:19:18 09-29-2016
need guidance

need guidance

hi, website is good but it does not have list of birds that you sell. cheers.

Farhan Hyderabad

Average Rating:

Farhan Hyderabad 16:20:47 09-04-2016
All birds planet organizer.

All birds planet organizer

Thanx to guide us solved our difficulties due to parrots care. I read on this parwan plus and this is contains very good results on the body of birds. Be ek cockatiels parrots ki apny bachoon k par pluck krny ki reason bta dain and medicine the thanks again

Muhammad Faizan - Sargodha

Average Rating:

Muhammad Faizan Sargodha 11:33:23 06-08-2016
Best quality with low price

Best quality with low price

I have ordered birds cage accecessories which were provided very quickly within two days and on a very low rate as compared to local market. Thanks to Birds plannet.

Fazal ur Rehman -Lakki Marwat

Average Rating:

Fazal ur Rehman Lakki Marwat 00:11:06 01-21-2016
Good Work

Good Work

Birds Planet is doing excellent work by providing its huge range of products and services all over Pakistan. We trust buying products from Birdplanet. Especially birdsplanet FARUM is giving chance to all fanciers to buy and sell birds conveniently. Thanks JAMIL NAZ SB for doing such a good work. Nabeel Nasir from Sialkot.

Nabeel Nasir - Sialkot

Average Rating:

Nabeel Nasir Sialkot 00:47:05 03-27-2015
birds planet

birds planet

Both hi achi website h or both hi quality k birds and food Han thanks Rana ikrash ali.

Ali Ikrash - Lahore

Average Rating:

Ali Ikrash lahore 12:01:07 02-20-2015
Credit goes to Mr. Jamil Naz

Credit goes to Mr. Jamil Naz

I personally feels that birds planet is a blessing for all bird lovers in Pakistan. It really fulfills all the international standards e.g customer services, products, easy to purchase, wide range of every product related with birds under one roof. The clean environment of shop is it self a very unique USP of it. Client services is remarkable by its team, and this all credit goes to Mr.Jamil Naz and his team. The one thing that i observed that they are really sincere, they believe on sincerity and this is the core element of this team's success. My heartiest prayers with birds planet and for its team.

Umer form Lahore

Average Rating:

Umer Lahore 01:30:31 01-02-2015
Quality Provider

Quality Provider

Birdsplanet is very commmited and quality services provider on time, and i m happy with their services when i need any products regards.

naveed ali Karachi

Average Rating:

naveed ali karachi 03:55:57 12-24-2014
Special ThanX to BirdsPlanet, lhr

Special ThanX to BirdsPlanet, lhr

AOA, with lot of thanx, it is my first experience of online deal, i placed an small order of 2 Breeding Foods with birdplanet. but at it earliest, just within two days, as courier take this time, i received my Breeding Foods. now i m a very happy with BirdsPlanet. thanx birdplanet.

Abdul Qadir - Gwadar

Average Rating:

Abdul Qadir Gwadar 23:15:13 12-01-2014
With a lot of doughts

With a lot of doughts

AOA, with lot of doughts, as its my first experience of online deal, i placed a small order of 2 nest boxes & few pots with birdplanet. but at it earliest, just within two days, as courier take this time, i received my boxes. and its not only what they claim but even better. everything is at its best. now i m a very happy person. thanx birdplanet.

Sohail Pets-Islamabad

Average Rating:

04:03:32 09-11-2014
My experience with BirdsPlanet

My experience with BirdsPlanet

Asslam o alikum! I order yesterday evening & recieved items at 9:00am today... Really BirdsPlanet Pk-Pakistans No.1 Birds Forum & Pet Store... Thanks dear Muhammad Jamil @Naz

Farrukh Shahzad Kasur

Average Rating:

03:59:15 09-11-2014
Best Planet

Best Planet

Birds Planet is the best Planet for buying pet and related products. I received order Thanks & regards

Naveed Trading Faisalabad

Average Rating:

03:52:46 09-11-2014
Pakistan's best and most authentic dealer of avian products and

Pakistan's best and most authentic dealer of avian products and

When it comes to Birdsplanet.com my decision is unequivocal to buy their products. They are offering competitive prices and their products are genuine. I am new to bird keeping and I absolutely love the range of products they offer and their delivery service is smooth and staff is well trained to interact with the customers. I am impressed by their services and will continue to buy products in future as well. I wish them all the best. Thanks for giving us the platform to fancy our birds and spoil them with international standard treats and seeds.

Farhan Nadeem - Islamabad

Average Rating:

Farhan Nadeem Islamabad 01:09:14 07-19-2014

Good Opportunity

It is really a good opportunity for bird lovers and I really congratulate the management for this effort

Awan Birds Aviaries AbA

Average Rating:

07:23:02 06-11-2014

Such a large Variety

1st ever place in Pakistan with such a large variety of bird related products, thumbs up for the Management, especially for M Jamil Naz.....

Abdullah Javed - Wah Cantt

Average Rating:

05:11:51 06-11-2014

Good Management

Management of birds planet doing a good job for birds lover Every things provide in a one roof.

Azhar Ali - Karachi

Average Rating:

05:08:09 06-11-2014

It too much easy to buy on B.P.

I am new and just want to Thanks to Jamil Bahi for his great work. It too much easy to buy on B.P. My first buying experience was suberb, and Jamil bahi is very much cooperative, quick, and effecient service provider. In future i will be happy to buy from them. Good wishes for all the B.P team... Allah bless you people.

TahirHK - Peshawar

Average Rating:

05:03:10 06-11-2014

Great Efforts

Sir @Naz Great efforts & I wish a very bright future a head of Birds Planet

Chota DOn - Rawalpindi

Average Rating:

05:01:23 06-11-2014

My experience with Birds planet is commendable

i personally visit many times this shop but unluckily to met with Mr.Jameel Naz here, (Timing clashes i purchased all birds related things from there now, the one thing that why i preferred birds planet on others? the answer is "Quality" and cleanliness, which is awesome, the way of dealing people is very good here, they also guide such as dosage or etc.. The ambiance of shop is excellent and really really seems a shop of any foreign country such as Thailand and Malaysia.. I wish a very bright future a head of Birds Planet..

Umair - Lahore

Average Rating:

04:58:44 06-11-2014

Brought all items without a glitch

i ve a great experience.. i asked my friend to get Temperature n humidity meters .. n other things.. n the guy for whom it was greek, brought all item without a glitch.. n was full of praises for Naz sahib.. thank u bro

Farrukh - Islamabad

Average Rating:

04:56:34 06-11-2014

No doubt @Naz is a great person

Always helpful in guidance and a very honest person and dealing this site in a great manner. I have visited his shop quite a few time with my friend waqas and purchased and sold many things and found good results.

Zunair Sohail Butt-Gujranwala

Average Rating:

04:53:26 06-11-2014

Helpful and honest person

There is no doubt, Jamil is very helpful and honest person. Although, I have not purchased any thing from BP store yet but going to order hadfeed syriges for medication purpose today. Its is for precaution. Regards

Fahad Farooq - Rawalpindi

Average Rating:

04:46:13 06-11-2014

My experience with birdsplanet.pk

AOA! I normally contact Jamil Naz on telephone and ask for required item, transfer the money on line and receive the item with minimum possible time. It has made so many things easily accessible at door step within no time. My all appreciations, prays and well wishes for Jamil Naz who made all this possible.

Col Javed Akhtar - Rawalpindi

Average Rating:

04:42:13 06-11-2014

May Allah bless him :-)

I never order online..... because i always prefer to go to the shop to buy anything I want. Jamil bhai sy mulaqat ka chance mil jata hy although last two three times he was not on shop . but i was always a good experience to meet him ... he is such a polite and humble guy that I am always looking for a chance to go to BP shop to meet him but unfortunately moqa km hi milta hy ....

Muhammad Wasim Shahzad - Lahore

Average Rating:

04:36:51 06-11-2014

Our Honor for BirdsPlanet Shop - Jamil Naz Jamil Naz

My shopping experience with BirdsPlanet.pk is all the times unforgetable. Definitely the credit goes to Jamil bhai, who is a very trust worthy person. He always helped / guided me for the purchase of birds and accessories at most discounted prices. So, i will recommend to all bird lovers that please don't go somewhere else and always prefer to B.P. shop because of 100% Hygienic and Guaranteed Genuine products. My Slogan after shopping from B.P. shop is: Our Honor for BirdsPlanet Shop - Jamil Naz Jamil Naz

Muhammad Babar - Lahore

Average Rating:

04:36:04 06-11-2014
My experience

My experience

Bina payment order karo .jo chaho buy karo or dosray din product meray pass . Or payment jab dil karay bajh doo .

Mansoor Tipu - Jehlum

Average Rating:

04:28:51 06-11-2014
Good

Good

naz bhai is doing gud job

Naeem Islamabd naeemafzal051@gmail.com

Average Rating:

naeem islamabad 06:31:19 05-01-2014

My experience with birdsplanet.pk ...

Hello Guys, I just ordered a few things from birdsplanet.pk ... and felt like sharing my old and new experiences with you guys of vitamins and other important items that are now available with birdsplanet.pk. You cannot imagine how much I enjoy this online store and with every order, I learn to love it more and more. For the new guys, you must be wondering what is so great here... Serious people who take this hobby very seriously would be able to connect to me ... Earlier, a few years say 4 5 years back, I had to order Prime pack. I called a certain guy in Lahore who asked me to submit money in his account and the product will be delivered. It took him 4 months to deliver the product as he was collecting money from everyone and later ordered after having advance in his hand. I have had numerous trips to college road in my city to pick up crappy local products that I may have needed for my birds. I have many a times been forced to compromise on a vitamin as the local dealers here used to buy just one pack and sale them open and in shopping bags where as I was ready to buy a bigger pack of 500gms or more at times but no availability. With birdsplanet, I am happy... why? I can visit the website, click the products I want and submit. I transfer the money online and once done, I sms @Naz about the products and payment. The next morning the product is at my door step. I have purchased almost everything from birdsplanet starting from Nekton ranging but not limited to Zebra Finch breeding boxes, Java nesting material, water drinkers, seed hoppers, iodine blocks and anything that I might have needed, not to forget Dog leashes and feeding bowls. The reason I shifted? Every freaking day, my city gets more and more crowded. The raising fuel prices, parking problems. When calculated, I realized that I was spending more on gas and petrol while shopping for products then the discount I was availing. Now, I get the products on a lesser price, I usually make it a point to order above 1000 to avail free shipping and I do not waste time roaming around the city. With this idiotic Metro Bus project going on in Rawalpindi, it has almost made impossible for anyone to roam around the city. The rush, the broken roads and everything... it has destroyed anything and everything for me when I go out in my car. Consider this a testimony from someone who calculated the rates, checked discounts, checked time saving and effort and then realized, ordering from Birdsplanet.pk is far cheaper compared to going out and buying something for yourself. Regards, Adeel Raja "

Adeel Raja

Average Rating:

Adeel Rajaa Rawalpindi 03:29:08 04-22-2014
Satisfied

Satisfied

Satisfied From The Products Quality And Love The Way They Shipped So Fastly.. Thumbs Up Birds Planet :)"

Salman Peshawar - sill_khan@yahoo.com

Average Rating:

Salman Peshawar 04:09:09 03-29-2014